temple_aliyah.jpg

Panel of Approved Caterers

A prestigious and delicious panel of kosher caterers is available to create unique and customized menus for all budgets, themes, and cuisines.

Catering Duck

Balabusta Catering
Contact: Paula Dreben
Phone: (818) 344-3417
Email: balabusta2@yahoo.com
www.balabustacatering.org

BSC Events & Kosher Catering
Contact: Scott Floman
Phone: (818) 652-9531
Email: scottbsc@sbcglobal.net
www.BigScreenCuisine.com

catering

Five Star Kosher Catering
Kosher div. of Someone’s in the Kitchen
Contact: Jason Perel & Joann Roth-Oseary
Phone: (818) 343-5151
Email: jason@sitk.com or Joann@sitk.com
www.sitk.com

persian

Masrour Catering & Events
Contact: David Masrour
Phone: (818) 776-8833
Email: info@masrourcatering.com
www.masrourcatering.com

Aliyah 176

Scott Roeb Kosher Catering
Kosher div. of Scott Roeb Catering & Events
Contact: Scott Roeb
Phone: (310) 472-3852
Email: scott@scottroeb.com
www.scottroeb.com

Facilities_Cake

Starlite Catering
Contact: Steve Cohen
Phone: (818) 789-7588
Email: Steve@starlitecaterers.com
www.starlitecaterers.com

Tarte Catering
Contact: Ruth Hurwitz
Phone: (818) 400-4655
Email: ruth@tartecatering.com
www.tartecatering.com

  • Calendar of Events

  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Friday, July 28, 2017

    • 6:30 PM - Shabbat Live! Summer Shul Edition

    Saturday, July 29, 2017

    • 9:15 AM - Shabbat Morning Services

    Sunday, July 30, 2017

    • 9:00 AM - Tallit & Tefillan Minyan
  • Parasha & Candle Lighting