Featured Events

Purim Carnival

Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

CJA Art Program

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Jewish Music 101 for Adults with Hazzan Mimi & Stein

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

WOA presents Joey Green's Wacky Uses for Name Brand Products

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Guys' Night with Rabbi Goldstein

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Family Shabbat Dinner

Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

JWW Walk To End Genocide

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

TNC Wine Social (offsite)

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Challah Bake

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Annual Aliyah Gala

Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Parasha & Candle Lighting

  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Wednesday, March 20, 2018

    • 5:30 PM - Young Family Purim Program & Costume Parade
    • 6:00 PM - Purim Minyan
    • 6:30 PM - Megillah Reading & Purim Shpiel

    Friday, March 22, 2018

    • 7:00 PM - Shabbat Live!

    Saturday, March 23, 2018

    • 9:15 AM - Shabbat Morning Service
    • 10:00 AM - Shabbat Club
    • 4:30 PM - Shabbat Afternoon Service
    • Bar Mitzvah of Gavin Tzour

    Sunday, March 24, 2018

    • 9:00 AM - Tallit & Tefillin Minyan