Featured Events

Guys' Night

Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rick Recht @ Family Shabbat

Friday, September 6, 2019 at 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm

Me·shu·gaas! An Insanely Delightful Summer Festival

Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

TNC Spirituality Workshop with Rabbi Vogel

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jewish Mindfulness Workshop

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mitzvah Tour Stop at LA Jewish Home

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Women of Aliyah Torah Fund Kickoff Event

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Every Third Shabbat; Bluegrass Pulpit Exchange, part 1

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for Judaic Arts Workshop

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • Parasha & Candle Lighting

    Woodland Hills, CA

    Candle Lighting
    7:13pm
    Torah portion
    Parashat Eikev
    Havdalah
    8:42pm
  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Friday, August 23, 2019

    • 7:00 PM - Shabbat Live!

    Saturday, August 24, 2019

    • 9:15 AM -BLT (Breakfast, Learning & Torah) with Rabbi Vogel
    • 9:45 AM -Shabbat 2.0 Morning Service
    • 4:45 PM -Shabbat Afternoon Service
    • Bat Mitzvah of Gigi Boostanfar

    Sunday, August 25, 2019

    • 9:00 AM - Tallit & Tefillin Minyan