Featured Events

Men's Club Wine Tasting in the Sukkah

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

TNC Sukkot Dinner & Havdalah

Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Simchat Torah Dinner (must rsvp)

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Challah Bake

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Mitzvah Day

Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 8:30 am - 2:30 pm

Center for Judaic Arts Workshop

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Guys' Night

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Parasha & Candle Lighting

    Woodland Hills, CA

    Candle Lighting
    5:58pm
    Havdalah
    6:56pm
  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Monday, October 14, 2019

    • 9:15 AM - Sukkot 1st Day Service
    • 7:15 PM - Sukkot Evening Minyan

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019

    • 9:15 AM - Sukkot 2nd Day Service

    Friday, October 18, 2019

    • 8:00 PM - *NEW* Every Third Shabbat Service; Persian Theme
    • Celebrating September & October Anniversaries

    Saturday, October 19, 2019

    • 9:15 AM -Shabbat Morning Service
    • Bar Mitzvah of Matthew Witkow
    • 1:00 PM -Making Spiritual Connections with Rabbi Peretz

    Sunday, October 20, 2019

    • 9:00 AM - Hoshana Raba Service (at Shomrei Torah)
    • 7:15 PM - Erev Shemini Atzeret Service