temple_aliyah.jpg

Staff

Our lay leadership is supported by a wonderful full-time professional staff, under the leadership of our highly experienced Executive Director David Brook, with over 30 years of synagogue experience and who is complemented by a leadership, administrative, accounting and maintenance staff whose many talents include a rare warmth and interaction with our congregational families.  Contact our staff by calling (818)346-3545.

Position Name Direct Ext. E-Mail Address
Rabbi Stewart L. Vogel 101 rabbivogel@templealiyah.org
Rabbi Ben Goldstein 130 rabbigoldstein@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mike Stein 105 hazzanstein@templealiyah.org
Hazzan Mimi Haselkorn 108 hazzanmimi@templealiyah.org
Executive Director David Brook 106 dbrook@templealiyah.org
Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director Andrea Segall 103 asegall@templealiyah.org
Director, Sevran Center for Jewish Learning & Living (Religious School) Rabbi Adam Schaffer 110 rabbiadam@templealiyah.org
Assistant Director, Sevran Center for Jewish Learning & Living (Religious School) Adra Lustig 135 alustig@templealiyah.org
Youth Director Sarah Kayne 116 skayne@templealiyah.org
Community Caring Director Lisa Cobey Lopez 240 llopez@templealiyah.org
Program & Membership Director Lisa Blumstein 132 lblumstein@templealiyah.org
Marketing & Communications Director Ben Vorspan 241 bvorspan@templealiyah.org
Accounting Lauretta Michaud 112 lmichaud@templealiyah.org
Parent & Me Coordinator Edita Leifer 102  
ECE Administrative Assistant Monique Levy 104 mlevy@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Vogel & Rabbi Goldstein Lisa Leib 115 lleib@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Hazzan Stein & Hazzan Haselkorn Ivee Horland 143 ihorland@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director Gail Silver 109 gsilver@templealiyah.org
Religious School Administrative Assistant Marcy Linares 107 mlinares@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant to Communications, Community Outreach & Programs Ellie Cohen 147 ecohen@templealiyah.org
Building and Land Supervisor Carlos Venegas 145 carlosv@templealiyah.org
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist Judy Solomon 100 jsolomon@templealiyah.org
Gift Shop   113  
Our Space / Special Needs Programs Susan North Gilboa   sngilboa@ourspacela.org