Upcoming Events (Register Below)

Branch Out - Tu B'shevat & Tapas

Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

World Wide Wrap with the Men's Club

Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Men's Club Cigar Night (offsite)

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Guys' Night

Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Women of Aliyah Bingo Night

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Interfaith Dialogue with St. Bernardine

Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Bowl-A-Thon for Tzedakah

Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Vashti's Banquet

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Interfaith Dialogue with St. Bernardine

Thursday, February 26, 2015 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Purim Carnival

Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Friday, January 30, 2015

    • 8:15 PM - Klezmer Shabbat with Kolot Tikvah Choir & Shir Delite Orchestra
    • 7:30 PM - Shabbat Live! in Agoura

    Saturday, January 31, 2015

    • 9:15 AM - Shabbat Morning Service
  • Parasha & Candle Lighting