Featured Events

ECE-Challah-Bake_You-Had-Me-at-Challah-2016_Poster

Challah Bake

Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
family-shabbats-final2

Family Shabbat Dinner

Friday, October 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
winetasting-2016

Men's Club Wine Tasting

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
sukkot-2016

Sukkot Shabbat Dinner & Celebration

Friday, October 21, 2016 at 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2016-tnc-sukkot-invitationb1

TNC - Havdalah & Dinner

Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tour-de-Summer-Camps-2016

Tour de Summer Camps

Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
mitzvah-day-flyer-2

Mitzvah Day

Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
shabbaton-flyer

Shabbat Retreat

Friday, November 18, 2016 at 12:00 am

Hazak (formerly 55+) Skirball tour

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Speaker Series - Sassy Reuven

Sunday, January 8, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Shabbat & Holiday Services

    Friday, September 30, 2016

    • 6:30 PM - Klezmer Shabbat Service

    Saturday, October 1, 2016

    • 9:15 AM - Shabbat Morning Service
    • 11:00 AM - Sacred Space Minyan
    • 5:00 PM - Shabbat Afternoon Service
    • - Bar Mitzvah of Noah Burns
    • 6:00 PM - Seudah Sh'lesheet

    Sunday, October 2, 2016

    • 9:00 AM - Tallit & Tefillan Minyan
    • See your tickets for service times - Erev Rosh Hashanah

    Monday, October 3, 2016

    • See your tickets for service times - Rosh Hashanah, 1st Day

    Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    • See your tickets for service times - Rosh Hashanah, 2nd Day
  • Parasha & Candle Lighting